Rhythm Kitchen Music Cafe
305 S.W. Water Street at the River Front
Peoria, Illinois 61602
309-676-9668

Live Music
No Cover Charge!!!

Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 06


Sat, Oct, 13
Fri, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Nov 03
Sat, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 24

Fri, Nov 30
Fri Dec 07
Sat, Dec 14

Odd Sox (classic rock, rock, blues, folk)
John Miller & The Romaniacs (gypsy jazz)
Harlan, Meister, & Mitts (acoustic - James Taylor, Simon & Garfunkel, Beatles, Cat Stevens, Joni Mitchell, etc.)
David Lumsden & Friends (blues)
3 and 1/2 Men - Paul Weddle
Curtis and Timm & Friends (folk)
Black Velvet
O.A.D. (Old As Dirt) (60's - 70's classics)
Rachel's Hippo (pop, rock)
James Herr (acoustic - James Taylor, Jim Croce, John Denver, Paul Simon)
Kevin Hart Trio (jazz)
Mark Tonelli (jazz trio)
Casa Jones Duo (pop, rock, country, blues)


Home